Term       :The term of all nominated members shall be for a period of three years and
                 the term of UGC nominee thereon will be six years.

Duration :At least twice a year

Functions Standing Committee of the Governing Body

Duration : At least twice a year

Management Representatives
Rev. Fr. K.M. Jose SDB
Rector / Secretary
Rev. Dr. John Alex, SDB
Email :
Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj SDB,
Additional Principal (Shift - II)
 Rev. Dr. K. A. Maria Arokiaraj SDB,
Email :
Email :
Vice Principal (Administration Shift - I)
& Controller of Examination
Rev. Dr. Praveen Peter SDB,
Email :
Vice Principal (Administration Shift - II)
Rev. Dr. G. Theophil Anand, SDB,
Email :
Teacher Representatives

Dr. S.R. Xavier Rajarathinam
Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr. A. George Maria Selvam
Head, Department of Mathematics

Outstanding Educationist

Rev. Dr. Arockiasamy Xavier, SJ
St. Joseph's College Tiruchirappalli - 620 002

UGC Nominee

State Government Nominee

The Joint Director of Collegiate Education, Vellore-6

University Nominee

Dr. A. Liyakath Ali, Member-Syndicate, TVU
Associate Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry
Islamiah College (Autonomous), Vaniyambadi - 635 752