Staff Representative

Term of the Member: Two Years

Meetings: At least twice a year
The finance committee will be an advisory body to the Management Council in

Commitee Members
Rector Rev. Dr. C. Antony Raj, SDB
Principal - Chairman Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj, SDB
Additional Principal Rev. Dr. K.A. Maria Arokiaraj, SDB
Nominated by the Governing Body Rev. Dr. Gandhi Kallarasan, SDB
Senior Staff Dr. S.R. Xavier Rajarathinam