• Principal
  • Additional Principal
  • Alumni Executive Members
  • Department Placement Officers
  • Vazhikatti Director
Term of the Member

The representative will serve two years.


The Alumni Association will meet at least thrice a year.


Establish constant contact with Alumni.
Document the profile of Alumni.
Arrange for an interaction with the present students.

Designation Name
Secretary Rev. Dr. John Alex, SDB
Principal Rev. Dr. D.Maria Antony Raj, SDB
Addl. Principal Rev. Dr.Maria Arokiaraj, SDB
President Dr. A. Vinayaga Moorthy
Vice President (Senior) Dr. S.M. Krishnan
Vice President (GeX) Dr. U. Ramesh
Secretary Mr. C.R. Christi Anandan
Treasurer Mr. P. Nicola Prakash
Councilor -1 Dr. U. Ramesh
Councilor -2 Mr. N. Srinivasan
Councilor -3 Mr. A. Jacob
Councilor -4 Mr. A. Gopinathan
Immediate Past Pupil President Mr. M. Thangamani