

## 5.1.4 Statutory/Regulatory Committees

## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

:	Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj	
:	Rev. Dr. K.A. Maria Arokiaraj	
:	Rev. Dr. G. Theophil Anand	
:	Rev. Dr. D. Shanmugam	
-I):	Dr. A. Albert Irudayaraj	
II) :	Dr . K Anbalagan	
:	Dr. T. Jeyabalan	
:	Mr. D. Rajkumar	
:	Dr. A. Merceline Anita	
:	Mr. P.V. Anandakrishnan, B.A., B.L.,	
:	Mr. A.C. Mani	
:	Nominated by Principal	
:	Nominated by Principal	
:	Nominated by Principal	
	-I): II):	

## https://www.shctpt.edu/nonstatutory.php?id=1

_		
	SACRED HEART COLLEGE HOME ABOUT US ~ AD (A U T O N O M O U S)	MINISTRATION - RESEARCH - ACADEMICS EXAMINATION IQAC AICTE
Imission Committee	Anti-Ragging Committee	
nti-Ragging Committee	Principal	Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj
amination Committee	Additional Principal	Rev. Dr. K.A. Maria Arokiaraj
CTE Administration Council	Vice Principal (Admin. Shift-I)	Rev. Dr. G. Theophil Anand
ata Centre	Vice Principal (Admin. Shift-II)	Rev. Dr. D. Shanmugam
tension Services Committee	Vice Principal (Students Affairs Shift-I)	Dr. A. Albert Irudayaraj
CTE Student's Welfare Committee	Vice Principal (Students Affairs Shift-II	Dr. K. Anbalagan
sciplinary and Ragging Curb	Dean (Shift-I)	Dr. T. Jeyabalan
ievance Redressal	Dean (Shift-II)	Mr. D. Rajkumar
	Dean of Women Students	Dr. A. Merceline Anita
umni Association	Advocate	Mr. P.V. Anandakrishnan, B.A., B.L.,
ocumentation & Web Committee	Non-Teaching Staff	Mr. A.C. Mani
oups and Movements Committee	Parents	
cholarship Committee	Students' Representative (Senior's)	
ducative Pastoral Core Council (EPCC)	Students' Representative (Fresher's)	
xtension Education Committee (Outreach rogramme)		

**CRITERION V**