Composition of the IQAC : 2022-2023

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	
Chairperson	Rev. Dr. D. Maria Antony Raj Principal
Management Representative	Rev. Dr. K. A. Maria Arokiaraj Additional Principal
Management Representative	Rev. Dr. G. Theophil Anand Vice Principal (Shift-I)
Management Representative	Rev. Dr. S. John Borg COE
IQAC Coordinator	Dr. V. Collins Arun Prakash
Member	Dr. S.R. Xavier Rajarathinam
Member	Dr. A. George Maria Selvam
Member	Dr. L. Ravi
Member	Dr. S. Sagayaraj
Member	Dr. M. Maria Dominic
Member	Dr. A. George Louis Raja
Member	Dr. P. Selvakumar
Member	Dr. K. Arockiaraj
Member	Dr. A. Merceline Anita
Member	Dr. M. Nahren Manuel
Member	Mrs. J. Mary Jenif
Member	Dr. S.U. Vasanthakumar
Member	Dr. S.A. Martin Britto Dhas

Member	Dr. S. Hariharan
Member	Dr. P. Saranraj
Member	Dr. Clayton Michael Fonceca
Administrative Officer	Mr. S. Gnanapragasam
Alumni Representative	Dr. F. Sagayaraj Francis Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg Pondicherry Engineering College Puducherry - 605 614
Nominee from Local Society	Mrs. Agila Ezhilarasan Ezhil Constructions, Tirupattur - 635 601
Nominee from Industrialist	Dr. V. Raghukumar, Ph.D. Lead Investigator, Syngene International Ltd Biocon Park, Plot No. 2 & 3, Bommasandra IV Phase, Jigani Link Road, Bengaluru - 560 099
Student Representative	Fr. K. Nidhin George
Secretary to IQAC Coordinator	Mrs. S. Sasireka